DAY 23 – A SONG THAT YOU WANT TO PLAY AT YOUR WEDDING

Choosey Lover  by Tohoshinki

Yes, you read that right. I could have chosen Can You Celebrate by Namie that just about every Jpop fan thinks is the absolute be all to end all wedding songs. But no.

I actually don’t plan on getting married…ever, but if I were, I would love to play this song at my reception. It has a really great old school RnB vibe that everyone in my family loves (Interesting tidbit: when I first fell in love with this song I let my sister listen to it and she thought it was sampled after a song by some RnB group. I don’t know if that’s true or not, but she sang the American song and it did have a very similar melody…and some of the same words, so she might be right).

I just know we all would have a good time dancing to this song .

.

.

2 responses

  1. I was surprised to see one of Tohoshinki’s less emotional iwillfreakingripupmyheartforyou ballads. But this song is really easy to dance to and lively.

    I AM NOT A CREEPER I FOUND YOUR BLOG GOING THROUGH YOUNGSAENG

    /shot.

Leave a Reply

