SONGS OF THE MOMENT #3

Shinhwa – Destiny of Love (That Shinhwa announcement got me excited, so I’ve been listening to a lot of Shinhwa…this song is actually one my favorite Kpop songs.)

.

KyaruPamyuPamyu – Jelly (Capsule cover. I just, I am so in love with this girl. I think I’m a Kyaru stan now…like just about everybody else. It’s weird, because I would see her in magazines all the time (I want to say KERA?) but never really paid much attention to her until now.)

.

KAT-TUN – Sweet Chain

.

T.M. Revolution – Fate and Faith (I am so so late on listening to CLOUD NINE. Why the hell did I wait so long? I love this album)

.

moumoon – Chu Chu

.

Sunny Hill -기도(The song is gorgeous and the PV is beautifully done. Don’t even get me started on the story. Whoever LOEN entertainment hired to do Narsha, Ga-in and Sunny Hill’s MVs as well as produce their music, they need to keep them. You know, it sucks that while Kpop fans always go on and on about how great Sunny Hill is, majority of them probably rarely listen to their songs.)

.

LAMA – Spell

.

THE NOVEMBERS – Misstopia (So…I thought I hit the jackpot with UNCHAIN. But no, I found the real treasure with this band. Their entire discography is amazing. I am not kidding.You need to find everything this band has released and download it as soon as possible.)

Yesterday my friend and I drove to Houston and moved furniture into our new apartment. How fun. Of course we didn’t do it alone. Her boyfriend, my brother, and a couple of our friends helped. Now all we have to do is bring our clothes and other shit that we don’t need a U-Haul for and we’ll be good to go…well, she will. My friend is the only one moving in tomorrow. I won’t be making the official move until next weekend…because I’m still working :/. That’s what I get for waiting so long to put in my two weeks notice. 

Well anyway, by this time next week I will no longer be a Louisianian. I’m gonna be a Texan!…Well, it’ll take a year for it to be legally true, but I’m still excited!

Leave a Reply

