A random idea.

It’s 4:30 in the morning and I know I should be sleeping, but this idea just kept popping up in my mind.

So here it is.

I haven’t been on my Twitter account in over 6 months and I was thinking about deleting that one and just making another one, but then I thought, why not make one kind of revolved around this blog? I mean obviously I’ll talk about other things besides asian pop,because I’ll be using it as my main Twitter account, but I want to do it because i really would like to get to know the ppl who read my blog. And what better way than Twitter XD
(which means I’ll follow back.)

So what do you guys think? Yay or nay? If you guys think it’s a good idea, I’ll make one and then post the link to it here on the blog.

…no gif at the end bcos I’m on my phone D;

2 responses

Leave a Reply

