DAY 20 – A SONG THAT YOU LISTEN TO WHEN YOU’RE ANGRY

I get angry a lot during the day. I have an extremely short temper…usually when I’m angry and I happen to have my iPod around I, more often than not, listen to Dir en Grey. Believe it or not, their music calms me down quite a bit. I know people usually will listen to very tranquil music so that they can just chill the fuck out, but I need something hard and loud to get me to lower my temper back to bearable levels. I chose The Fatal Believer by Dir en Grey simply because when I’m angry, it’s usually the first song I listen to.

One response

  1. Weird, I like to listen to Dir en Grey when I’m angry too and it calms me down (any hard rock band for that matter). Then, I move on to calmer, more soulful music. It does help.

Leave a Reply

