DAY 12 – A SONG FROM A BAND YOU HATE

Uhm…honestly, I thought long and hard and I still couldn’t really think of a band who I hated or even strongly disliked…

Until, I remembered VAMPS (a rock duo, but whatever).

This is ironic since my favorite band is L’arc en Ciel and VAMPS is HYDE’s side project thing, but I really just can not stand VAMPS. I don’t like majority of the songs…I tried, I really did, but I just couldn’t get with it.

Anyway, here is one of the few songs of theirs I like: Sweet Dreams

Leave a Reply

