FLAWFREE POST TBH.

GACKT will be on the cover of the July edition of Arena37…22 entire pages of GACKT, including a poster.

 

.

…Those lips.

Ordering myself a copy as soon as I get paid.

Thank God for this new single.

.

.

.

X Japan’s new song, Scarlet Love Song.

.

Is this single on the U.S. itunes, or just the Japanese itunes? I need to find out….

.

.

.

.

And that’s it for this post. Short and sweet!

Going workout now…I’m going to a Zumba class…My sister’s been doing it for about a month and the amount of inches she’s lost is amazing! So I told myself I have to try it. 

…I’m just hoping I won’t regret it…

2 responses

  1. I’m really loving that Scarlet Love Song. Amazing that X JAPAN can sound great after all these years (still need to check out Jade). Sorry for not commenting in a long time.

  2. Scarlet love song is soo epic <3 although it feels like a it has a ballad-istic melody feel of I.V. But the emotions they always deliver in their music is beyond imagination. Im sooo happy that they're back… only if hyde was still around T_T

    I am soo frustrated that i'll be away when they come to England X(

Leave a Reply

