DORAMAS, JOHNNIES, POP DIVAS AND GACKT AND KFC?

Urr…I don’t really have anything to talk about concerning my life so…I guess onto the post!

(gonna put all the posts under a cut now, because it’s slowing down my fucking laptop D:<)

KODA KUMI

.

Here is the PV FOR POP DIVA:

.

Like I said before, the beat reminds me of  ‘Like a G6’  and being that I enjoyed ‘Like a G6’ I of course enjoy this as well >.<  I am so glad I pre-ordered her album, you have no idea how much!

As for the PV…I think she looks drop dead gorgeous (though I really think she should give on the smokey eyes…they do not fit her at all) but the PV iitself is just all over the place…and border line tacky imo, but it’s oh so Kuu, so of course I love it.

and now the B-side to POP DIVA, Black Candy:

.

My first thought was…”Black Cherry??! ” lol  the song actually has a very ‘Black Cherry’ feel to it, in that it’s a generic and boring song…yet you still can’t help but like it o.O

and she has performed the POP DIVA already on MelodiX!

Performance of POP DIVA:

Kuu…You HBIC!! You better werk that fucking stage girl!! Only she can dance like that in a dress, I’m telling ya’ll.  And she sounded great. Though she rarely sounds bad.

She’s not the Queen of Live for nothing~

.

.

.

GACKT

Those damn DVD covers… LOL

Here they are if you don’t know what I’m talking about (They’re the covers for the YFC Swimsuit Live DVD):

Version M:

.

Version A:

.

Version B:

I really, really want this DVD….but it costs over a 100 bucks D: Maybe I’ll get it for myself as a birthday present lol because that is just too much money for that damn DVD and as much as I love G…I have a lot of shit that I want to buy.  So I will wait until April to get this.

Also, I am so so happy, that he said he’s going to focus on singing this year~ Hopefully we will get a new album…Please! Because I’m probably not getting any new L’arc songs so I better get some new GACKT songs!

Now that I think about it…I don’t think I’ve ever eaten at KFC before….

.

.

.

UNOBORE DEKA

This deserved it’s own section.

I am in love with this damn drama and I’ve only watched 3 episodes! It stars Nagase Tomoya (member of the band TOKIO…also Ayu’s ex…yeah, I had to put that in there >.>) and Ikuta Toma (JE actor…most probably know him from Hana Kimi)  and it is hilarious!

It was really hard for me to find it (seriously, either it didn’t play on the streaming sites or it wasn’t subbed correctly…) but, you can download all of the episodes from Tomalicious Fansubs. it’s an LJ community so you have to join it in order to download the episodes. Click HERE so you can join, but if you don’t want to do that…you can always download it from D-Addicts. it’s torrents though (and you’ll have to download the softsubs to go with it, because they don’t have it hardsubbed there.)

now enjoy some Toma/Nagase dancing.

.

.

.

ARASHI

At the end of my last post (under the gif.) I said how I had watched Arashi’s Scene concert and how much I loved it.

…Well, I’ve watched it two more times since then (Plus I got my DVD in Friday so really…it’s three times…but I only got to the first disc…)

God, that was such an awesome concert!

I’ve watched three JE concerts in the last couple of weeks (KAT-TUN, NEWs, & ARASHI) and this one is by far the best. Arashi really knows how to work a crowd and they are very much in sync when they dance. Which I love. (with the exception of when they are very tired.)

Usually when I watch a concert of group, there is one member that I pay attention to through out…whoever holds my attention the most.

And it was Sho.

Sho was fucking working that crowd!

And he looked so sexy…just UNF!

…I love watching and hearing him rap. It’s like a fucking eye/eargasm I swear!

I have to show some of the performances. I just have to.

Movin’ on (What a way to open the show. When I had read that that was the opening song, I was kind of meh about it. Seemed like a pretty tame song to open the concert. But damn, was I  wrong?! It got the crowd hype! Especially when Sho started rapping lol the crowd went crazy. <3):

.

Attack it! (Not gonna lie, Every time it gets to this performance I have to get up and dance  and sing along with them. It’s one of my favorite Arashi songs (And all I could think about was the 5X10 concert when MatsuJun came out late and when it came to his part the ther four were looking around like,  O.O;;; ) :

.

A Day in Our Life (This is another one of my favorite songs…but oh God that JunToshi moment \O/ the first time I watched it, I wasn’t expecting it….I ended up rewinding it back to that part like 4 times just so I could squeal about it lol…plus it’s a fun performance.  one of my favorites throughout the whole concert):

.

Refrain (It’s a very simple performance. Which is to be expected since it’s a ballad, but it’s my favorite song from the album, so I had to  put it here ^^;):

.

MONSTER (Epic. Fucking epic. That’s all I have to say.):

.

.

.

MY SONGS OF THE MOMENT

.

Dir en Grey- Lotus (They did not disappoint at all with this song. I don’t know how long it’s been since I’ve felt this way about Diru…It’s been awhile though I know that much)

.

The gazettE – Taion (I love this song and the message behind it. Also, this is OT but, when I was looking for this PV on YouTube I was shocked by just how many views all of their PVs get. At least 200,000 views. AT LEAST. I mean I think every semi popular V-Kei/J-rock artist has one really popular video on YouTube…but them…wow. I never realized just how much of a big following the gazettE have now…)

.

ASIAN KUNG FU GENERATION – 新世紀のラブソング (Where the fuck have I been????! How in the hell didn’t I know that AKFG released an album last year??! I’m so fucking angry with myself! That’s what I get for staying stuck on one fandom. But…Magic Disk is a great album. But I expect nothing less from them.)

.

P!nk – I’m not Dead (I’ve been watching ‘ Taisetsu na Koto wa Subete Kimi ga Oshiete Kureta’ it stars the extremely gorgeous and talented Miura Haruma (Hnggh :Q__) and they’ve played so much of P!nk’s music in just the first two episodes, that I’ve taken to listening to her quite abit…go watch the drama by the way, lot of juicy stuff going on. The first three episodes are up on Viki already)

.

w-inds. – Be as One (After downloading the single, I thought ‘Let’s Get it On’ would have been my favorite song, but no, It’s between this and ‘To My Fans’)

.

Han Hee Jeong -멜로디로 남아 (Ft. Jong Wan (from the band Nell <3) (I love her so much!! I’ve had her on my iPod for a while but just decided to listen to her about a week ago. I recommend her. You won’t be getting any generic K-idol music from her. No no. (she’s considered an indie artist anyway…)I would describe her style as…folk pop? Anyway, it’s really good. This song is from her mini-album, String.)


.
Happiness – Kiss Me (These girls…are so gorgeous. and I don’t care what people say, I love this song. Very teeny bop-ish lol. Love~ it! I also did not realize that not all of the girls would sing…only two of them do. They really are like EXILE. I’m liking it so more~)

.

Tomomi Atano – Dear J (This song, is so fucking addictive. It’s kind of how I felt about BONAMANA (or most idol songs for that matter)…it’s such a horrid song but it’s so damn catchy!!! You can’t help but to love it D: )

.

Yamashita Tomohisa – Tokyo Sinfonietta (Uhm…shocked. He actually has a really solid album. Really shocked. But I am not complaining. Good Job Pi!)

.

Bruno Mars – Grenade (Bought his album on iTunes yesterday, just because….uhm, where the hell have I been? Hiding under a damn rock??! That album is fantastic! And his voice is to die for. I really don’t know why I didn’t buy his album earlier (or at least downloaded it) I’ve loved everything he’s released and been featured on…I’m such a simple minded girl.)

.

Perfume -ナチュラルに恋して (Saw a few performances from their dome concert…I forgot how much I loved this song.)

.

.

.

And….I’m done~!

Oh God. My prayers have been answered *o* Min and Juuno in the same place…I never thought this would happen. EVER. The smile/laugh and the eyes! If Changmin would have his hair like he did during the ‘O’/’Five in the Black’ era…God they would have looked just. like. twins!!!!

OMGGGG.

This made my fucking week.

(also, can I just say that, Kame looks really unenthusiastic in this gif. like he wants this shit to be over already lol and Yunho looks really really old and tired D: … he’s been looking like that ever since promos started in Korea! Your looking alot older than your 25 years Yunho and that’s not good D: Get some rest boy. )

One response

  1. Omigosh DBSK and KAT-TUN on the same stage? I thought that would never happen! Lol Kame seems to be pulling an ‘Akanishi in the later episodes of Cartoon KAT-TUN’. Even Ueda, who I don’t see speak too much, looks like he has more spirit.

Leave a Reply

