A POST?!

How long has it been since the first post? Like 2 weeks? …I need to start posting again…at least twice a week D:

Anyway, how has everyone been? I haven’t been on my computer much. I’ve just been using my phone this whole time. I need to stop though because I think my eyesight is getting worse from having to look at that little screen so hard (enlarging the page only helps so much.)

School is kicking my ass. I’m so glad that finals are approaching and then I’ll get basically a full month off from school.

Oh! On the old blog I mentioned about me switching majors. And after much thought and consideration….I’ve decided to major in Business. I mean sure, basically I need none of the classes I’ve taken (with the exception of the classes that everyone has to take) but that’s okay. I’m really excited about it actually. I talked to the advisor who takes care of the students under that major and she made it seem awesome so…yes. I am excited for next semester~.

Jpop and kpop ahead~

.

.

.

AYU

Oh God. Where to begin? For the past couple of weeks this woman has been just killing me with the flirtatious tweets between her and her “hubby” (she calls him this.)  They were talking about taking a ride in his car, having a romantic dinner (apparently in her hotel she was staying in because hubby tweeted about it and then some fans (who were waiting for her to come out of her hotel room to get autographs and things) saw him enter the hotel), she tweeted a pic of a paper rose that he made her (which I thought was too cute) and then she turned it up a notch with the pics of them together.

Ayu…You get it you fierce bitch!

Here is a picture with her and her “hubby” (His name is Mannie and for people who don’t follow Ayu, he was in the Virgin Road PV with her…as her husband obviously. And apparently he’ll be in another of her PVs on her upcoming album) Posted on his FaceBook:

.

Also, the Virgin Road PV, for anyone who’s interested in seeing it:

.

.

.

.

G-DRAGON

GD made a song for a CM:

Oh~~ He is so cute. I’m so happy I’m getting back into this fandom. I don’t know why I ever left!!  No drama just fun. The way I like my fandoms. (and OMG I can not wait until Big Bang makes a comeback in Korea!! Literally the only idols that debuted and had success pre-2008 and that people still care about in Korea. Love them. )

.

.

.

G.E.M

I know. I know. Most people who listen to “Asian” music don’t like Cpop. But this girl is just too good to pass up on. I’m telling you guys! She has a great voice and great songs. And the girl’s only 19!

I’ve been playing her new album all week. Here are two songs from that album:

The Voice Within:

.

and Get Over You:

.

.

LIL’B

Just randomly downloaded these girl’s albums (because one of them reminded me of how josei mangaka usually draw their female characters) and was pleasantly surprised.

I didn’t even know they did an ending for Bleach o.O

But anyway, here is one of their songs. It’s called Memory and it features Kumikki in the PV~ (a popular Gyaru model):

.

and the song that has been stuck in my head for weeks, 15:

.

.

.

RANDOM SONGS I’M LOVING AT THE MOMENT (also…there will be a few american songs on here this time. This week i had told myself  that i would listen to the radio because I honestly had no idea what songs were popular right now (need to stop being in my little JPOP world) and..yeah, I got addicted to a few songs)

.

Utada Hikaru – GoodBye Happiness (I love this song. I missed me some Hikki (and I wasn’t really feeling that other song (I don’t even remember the name of it). Also I’m excited that she’s going to stick with EMI for everything now. Including her “Utada” work (though now everything will be under Utada Hikaru) and she basically said on twitter that she’s taking only next year off and which means she’ll probably be back in 2012~!! Thank God! Hopefully she’ll do another English language album, that she’ll actually  promote (because that chick could make it in the US if she wanted to. She didn’t even promote “This is the One” and I heard “Come Back to Me” on the radio quite a few times). Will wait patiently for my copy of her best album, fangirl, and then wait patiently for her return. )

.

.

Rain- I’m Coming (Dammit Rain…You are just too sexy (this was when he was still being referred to as ‘Bi’). I began listening to his songs again to get in the mood to watch his drama. God, I really hope he releases a mini-album before he goes off for military service. …Kpop PVs looked so much better in ’06-’07….then ’08 happened. And shit just got too colorful and  IDK  what the fuck…)

.

.

Fall in Love- Thelma Aoyama ft. Taeyang (Would you believe me if I said I had never listened to this song until recently? Well it’s true. When it came out, I wasn’t in the Big Bang fandom anymore (damn TVXQ…I love those boys) and I’ve never been a fan of Thelma…but I downloaded it, because it had Young Bae in it and I had to have it in my collection. But now that I’m getting back in the Big Bang fandom I felt I had to listen to it. And surprise surprise. I loved it.)

.

.

BREAKERZ- REAL LOVE 2010 (…I actually wanted to post BUNNY LOVE…but I can’t find that fucking PV anywhere, but I like this song too, so this shall suffice. I’m fucking falling in lust with DAIGO. That bad ass mutherfucker. I love him)

.

.

Like a G6 – Far East Movement (GDI…this song came on the radio every 10 minutes  it felt like. It’s not even a good song but I am addicted to it!)

.

.

Right Thru Me- Nicki Minaj (…one of the very few times I watched BET and 106 and Park happened to be on…and this was the video that was playing. I fucking love it. And I loved how pretty she looked in the video. She wasn’t making those dumbass facial expressions like she usually does. …Plus the guy in this video is gorgeous~~~! )

.

.

Nelly – Just a Dream (andother one of those songs…was constantly on the freaking radio. But I must say, this is a good ass song and when I heard earlier this year that Nelly was coming back I was expecting him to give us a lame ass  song that no one would care about. But he fucking delivered. I think this song is like #3 on the Billboard? Well deserved. Buying his album. Along with Nicki’s.)

.

.

Co-Ed School – Bbiribbom Bberibbom – (Saw the still pictures from the PV and liked the color coordinations….so I decided to download the single. Listened to the song and loved it. )


.

.

.

and that is the end of this post, Until next time (whenever that’ll be…)

People need to stop bashing on Shun.

I honestly don’t care if he cheated on Yamada or not. I’d still do him and I’m sure the people who were “disappointed” in him would too.  (and even if he did. Who cares? Seriously the wank on Arama about him allegedly cheating on that chick boggled my mind. They were acting like he pulled a Chris Brown or some shit.)

5 responses

  1. Sorry for not commenting earlier (still can’t believe I’m the first one).

    I didn’t know Ayu had a boo. Is it serious or is it still too early to tell. Loved the PV, lol wonder if its a ‘Bonnie & Clyde’ theme.

    Lil’B, I’ve heard their stuff and while its good, doesn’t really grab me that much.

    Will miss Hikki when she goes MIA cause the music she’s been putting out lately is good and I heard another song off her best album will be used in a movie.

    Hope your life is being good to you, I miss your posts.

    • It’s okay lol I know we all have lives outside of fandoms (though I don’t think u should be shocked tht ur the first to comment…most of the people who did comment and/or read my blog were TVXQ/JYJ stans and since I don’t talk about jyj/tvxq anymore I think i lost quite a few followers lol. Meh. It happens)

      LOL I don’t think he’s ayu’s boo or anything but she has become really good friends with him it seems. I know they conversate on Twitter and they’ve continued to hang out even though she’s done shooting her pvs.

      I love lilB! I think they have really mellow music that I tend to like from time to time.

      I miss posting D: but I just nvr have time to anymore. I’ve been reading all of ur posts I just never have time to comment!

      This is random…but we should have a blog together. ^_^

      • Sorry! Late reply!

        Well…idk tbh LOL
        I want it to be about Japanese music and I want it to have theme but, as to what? I have no idea. I just think it would be fun to do. We both write completely different (you-cool,calm and collected. Me- crazy fangirl with a potty mouth) but I think tht what would make it so great ^_^

        (btw…is that Aoi?? I gasped as soon as I saw it lol)

  2. Hi there!

    I hope you are doing fine. Ayu’s boo is really her boo? lol. I’m so confusing about that.

    When I watched Utada Hikaru PV for the first time (Goodbye Happiness…), I felt like crying. I love her. “First Love” is one of a few japanese song that I can sing the whole song without staring at the lyric.

    I would still lurking around your blog. Maybe don’t have time to write back that much. (I’m still struggling with my new job. T^T) So please take care!

Leave a Reply

